The Voice for Local Real Estate

Pinnacle Awards Winners - 2016

2016 Commercial Hall of Fame Inductee
    Dan Poag | Poag Shopping Centers

2016 Commercial Broker of the Year
    Johnny Lamberson | CBRE

2016 Category Brokers of the Year

Winner Firm Category
Johnny Lamberson CBRE Industrial Sales
Johnny Lamberson CBRE Office Sales
Brian Califf NAI Saig Company Retail Sales
Blake Pera ARA Newmark Multifamily Sales
Elliot Embry NAI Saig Company Land Sales
Mark Jenkins Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors Industrial Landlord Representative
Russ Westlake Jones Lang LaSalle Industrial Tenant Representative
Danny Buring The Shopping Center Group Retail Landlord Representative
Robert Sloan The Shopping Center Group Retail Tenant Representative
John Mercer Highwoods Properties Office Landlord Representative
Kelly Truitt CBRE Office Tenant Representative
Tanis Hackmeyer Hackmeyer Properties Grit & Grind Broker of the Year
Jacque Beeson CBRE Newcomer of the Year

2016 Top 25 Producing Brokers 

 Winner  Firm 
 Tony Argiro  CBRE
 Tommy Bronson  ARA Newmark
 Danny Buring  The Shopping Center Group
 Patrick Burke  CBRE
 Brian Califf  NAI Saig Company 
 Andy Cates  Colliers International Memphis
 Kemp Conrad  Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors
 Phil Dagastino  Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors
 Jeb Fields  Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors 
 Mark Jenkins  Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors
 Johnny Lamberson  CBRE
 Jim Mercer  CBRE
 John Mercer  Highwoods Properties
 Blake Pera  ARA Newmark
 Andrew Phillips  Colliers International Memphis
 Terry Radford  CBRE
 Robert Sloan  The Shopping Center Group
 Joe Steffner  Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
 Preston Thomas  Colliers International Memphis
 Kelly Truitt  CBRE
 Patrick Walton  Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors 
 Matt Weathersby  Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors
 Russ Westlake  Jones Lang LaSalle 
 Landon Williams  Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Avisors
 Jack Wohrman  Jones Lang LaSalle

2016 New Pinnacle Producers Club Members

Winner Firm
Bill Caller Crye-Leike Commercial
Rosemarie Fair One Source Commercial
Conner Walker Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors
Tanis Hackmeyer Hackmeyer Properties
Tyler Tapley Crye-Leike Commercial

2016 Community Impact Award
    The ServiceMaster Company, LLC