The Voice for Local Real Estate

MLS Information Network

2017 Committee

Establishes policies and procedures for the MAAR MLS system. As different technologies become more readily available to REALTORS®, the committee is responsible for many decisions on how the MLS system is used to maintain its integrity while not limiting the creativity and profitability of members. Meets monthly.

Felix Bishop
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.756.8900
Brenda Hampton
Director Liaison
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.794.9925
Jessica Brown RE/MAX Real Estate Experts 901.685.6000
Fara Captain Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.276.8800
Jennifer Carstensen RE/MAX Real Estate Experts 901.685.6000
Audrey Davis RE/MAX Real Estate Experts 901.685.6000
Brian Lurie Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.260.4780
Sherita McCray Assured Real Estate Services 901.590.1527
Tiffany McLemore Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury 901.259.8500
Leslie O'Leary Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.766.9004
Marla Pennington Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury 901.259.8500
Suzanne White Keller Williams Realty 901.261.7900

Staff Coordinator | MLS Director Nick Jones, 901.818.2414