The Voice for Local Real Estate

Member Services

2017 Committee

Verifies that new member applicants have complied with all administrative requirements for membership as set forth in MAAR Bylaws. Committee members assist with new member orientation, sign in members at membership luncheons, and host other MAAR events as needed. Meets monthly.

Patty Rainey
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.260.4780
Jeff Burress
Director Liaison
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.766.9004
Matt Beickert AmeriSpec Mid-South 901.725.9988
Rebecca Bell-Taylor Realty One Group 1st National 901.255.2745
Ken Blades Adaro Realty, Inc. 901.751.6675
Tammy Brooks Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.754.0800
Barbie Clayton Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.756.8900
Beverly Doring Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.757.2500
Laura Flaniken Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury 901.259.8500
Wanda Gordon The Peyton Company, Inc., REALTORS® 901.345.5555
Robert Harrell Crump Commercial 901.767.4444
Toni Martello Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.766.9004
Kendra Robson Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury 901.259.8550
Dian Stanley Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.757.2500
Kay Strawn Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.756.8900
Kaylee Willis Hometown Realty 901.837.7355

Staff Support | Membership Manager Phyllis McKee, 901.818.2418