The Voice for Local Real Estate


2017 Committee

Reviews arbitration requests and ethics and MLS Lockbox/SentriCard complaints. If the committee finds evidence to support a possible monetary dispute or ethics violation, then the matter is referred to the Professional Standards Committee for a hearing. Meets monthly.

Lewis Marshall
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.756.8900
Glen Bascom Bascom Realty 901.867.7988
Diane Benson Malkin Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS® 901.682.1868
Jessica Brown RE/MAX Real Estate Experts 901.685.6000
Laura Gaither Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.372.3690
Keith Gilliam Weichert, REALTORS®-BenchMark 901.853.7712
Glenn Greene The Stamps Real Estate Company 901.853.1118
J. Max Hamidi KAIZEN Realty 901.221.4041
Tiffany McLemore Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury 901.259.8500
Carmen Prince Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.840.1181
Jack Steffner Newmark Grubb Memphis 901.761.1717
Georgia Torrance Torrance & Associates Realty Company 901.210.6831

Staff Support | Governmental Affairs & Industry Relations Director Ken Scroggs, 901.818.2423