The Voice for Local Real Estate


2018 Education Foundation Trustees

President
Greg Renfrow
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #1000
Memphis, TN 38120
gregrenfrow@gmail.com
901.682.1868
President-Elect
M. Scott Bettis
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
6525 Quail Hollow, Ste. 410
Memphis, TN 38120
scott.bettis@crye-leike.com
901.271.7077
Treasurer
Beth Glosson
Fast Track Realty
1045 S. Yates Rd.
Memphis, TN 38119
beth.glosson@comcast.net
901.767.8770
Trustee
Barb Frazer
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
585 S. Perkins Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
barb.frazer@crye-leike.com
901.766.9004
Trustee
Brenda Hampton
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
6705 Winchester Rd.
Memphis, TN 38115
brendahampton@crye-leike.com
901.827.1268
Trustee
Regina Hubbard
Fast Track Realty, LLC
1045 S. Yates Rd.
Memphis, TN 38119
reginahubbard4@hotmail.com
901.767.8770
Trustee
JoAnn Hughes
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
9943 Hwy 64
Arlington, TN 38002
joann@yourmemphisagent.com
901.260.4780
Trustee
Verna Littleton
KAIZEN Realty, LLC
2176 West St., Ste. 200
Germantown, TN 38138
vlittleton1@aol.com
901.221.4041
Trustee
Lewis Marshall
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
1715 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
lewmarsh42@yahoo.com
901.276.8800
Trustee
Shawn Massey
The Shopping Center Group
5101 Wheelis, Ste. 106
Memphis, TN 38117
shawn.massey@tscg.com
901.869.2720
Trustee
Christy Stokes
First American Home Warranty
P.O. Box 10180
Van Nuys, CA 91410
cstokes@firstam.com
901.698.0422
Trustee
Melissa Thompson
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
P.O. Box 17947
Memphis, TN 38187
melissa@yourkeytomemphis.com
901.756.8900
Trustee of Council
Ryan Byrne
Byrne & Associates, PLLC
1326 Hardwood Trail, Ste. 201
Cordova, TN 38016
ryanbyrne@bryne-firm.com
901.737.2911
Honorary Trustee
Martin Edwards Jr.
Edwards Investments
113 Harbor Town Square #203
Memphis, TN 38103
medwards@realtors.org
901.322.7223
BOD Liaison
Keith Gilliam
Weichert, REALTORS®-BenchMark
3263 E. Sarazens Cir.
Memphis, TN 38125
kgilliam@benchmarkrealtors.com
901.202.2000
Professional Development Manager
O'Hara Keszler
MAAR Education Manager
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
o'hara.keszler@maar.org
901.818.2421

 

 


What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks