The Voice for Local Real Estate

Fair & Affordable Housing

2018 Committee

Promotes member and public awareness of rights and responsibilities of equal opportunity in housing, provides fair housing seminars to the membership, and promotes fair housing partnership between NAR and HUD. Meets quarterly at minimum.

Deborah Williams  
4 Success Realty 901.683.8229
Jeff Burress
Director Liaison
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.766.9004
Helen Akin Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.766.9004
Linda Boddie Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.276.8800
Tobarus Burton Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.276.8800
Lisa Chairs Fast Track Realty, LLC 901.767.8770
Teresa Harvey Keller Williams Realty 901.261.7900
Regina Hubbard Fast Track Realty, LLC 901.767.8770
Bradford Lloyd Community Mortgage 901.759.4400
Lewis Marshall Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.756.8900
Toni Martello Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.766.9004
Sarah McCoid EXIT Realty 901.577.3948
Ida Muhammad Assured Real Estate Services 901.590.1527
Rodney Tate Assured Real Estate Services 901.590.1527
Esther Walker Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS® 901.372.3690
Karen Walker Redfin Corporation 901.622.1545

Staff Support | Professional Development Manager O'Hara Keszler, 901.818.2421