The Voice for Local Real Estate


2017 Commercial Council Board of Directors

President
Terry Radford
CBRE
2620 Thousand Oaks Blvd., 4000
Memphis, TN 38118
terry.radford@cbre.com
901.260.1022
President-Elect
Les Binkley
Boyle Investment Company
5900 Poplar Ave., Ste. 100
Memphis, TN 38119
lesb@boyle.com
901.767.0100
Vice President
Luke Jensen
Commercial Advisors, LLC
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38117
luke.jensen@commadv.com
901.366.6070
2018 Vice President
Les Binkley
Boyle Investment Company
5900 Poplar Ave., Ste. 100
Memphis, TN 38119
lesb@boyle.com
901.767.0100
Secretary-Treasurer
J. Max Hamidi, BPOR, CCIM, e-PRO, GRI
KAIZEN Realty, LLC
2176 West St., Ste. 200
Germantown, TN 38138
max@ccim.net
901.606.4941
Immediate Past President
Tony Argiro
CBRE
2620 Thousand Oaks Blvd., 4000
Memphis, TN 38118
tony.argiro@cbre.com
901.260.1012
Director & CCIM Representative
Landon Williams, CCIM
Commercial Advisors
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38117
lwilliams@commadv.com
901.366.6070
Director & IREM Representative
Marcia Meloni, CPM
CLK Multi Family Management
5545 Murray Rd., 3rd Floor
Memphis, TN 38119
marcia.meloni@clkmm.com
901.435.9303
Director & RLI Representative
Shawn Massey, ALC, CCIM
The Shopping Center Group
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 106
Memphis, TN 38117
shawn.massey@tscg.com
901.869.2720
Director & SIOR Representative
Jack Wohrman, SIOR
Jones Lang LaSalle
1661 International Dr., Ste. 330
Memphis, TN 38120
jack.wohrman@am.jll.com
901.261.2600
Director
Dustin Jones
The Shopping Center Group
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 106
Memphis, TN 38117
dustin.jones@tscg.com
901.869.2720
Director
Javon McKinnon
Keller Williams Realty
930 S. White Station Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
jmckinnon@kw.com
901.650.0096
Director
Ron Riley
Colliers Management Services, LLC
6363 Poplar Ave., Ste. 400
Memphis, TN 38120
ron.riley@colliers.com
901.375.4800
Director
Jack Steffner
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
555 Perkins Extended, Ste. 410
Memphis, TN 38117
901.761.1717
jasteffner@ngkf.com
Director Liaison
Bryan Evans, CCIM
NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #400
Memphis, TN 38120
901.526.3100
bevans@saigcompany.com
MAAR Commercial Council Staff Liaison
Ken Scroggs
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
6393 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
ken.scroggs@maar.org
901.818.2423

What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks