The Voice for Local Real Estate


Commercial Council

2018 Board of Directors

 

President
Les Binkley
Boyle Investment Company
5900 Poplar Ave., Ste. 100
Memphis, TN 38119
lesb@boyle.com
901.767.0100
President-Elect
Shawn Massey, ALC, CCIM
The Shopping Center Group
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 106
Memphis, TN 38117
shawn.massey@tscg.com
901.869.2720
Vice President
Jack Steffner
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
555 Perkins Extended, Ste. 410
Memphis, TN 38117
901.761.1717
jasteffner@ngkf.com
 
Secretary-Treasurer
Luke Jensen
Commercial Advisors, LLC
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38117
luke.jensen@commadv.com
901.366.6070
Immediate Past President
Terry Radford
CBRE
2620 Thousand Oaks Blvd., 4000
Memphis, TN 38118
terry.radford@cbre.com
901.260.1022
Director
Dustin Jones
The Shopping Center Group
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 106
Memphis, TN 38117
dustin.jones@tscg.com
901.869.2720
Director
Javon McKinnon
Keller Williams Realty
930 S. White Station Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
jmckinnon@kw.com
901.650.0096
Director
Scott Anderson
Colliers Management Services
6363 Poplar Ave., Ste. 400
Memphis, TN 38119
scott.a.anderson@colliers.com
901.375.4800
Director
Jonathan Embry, SIOR
NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #400
Memphis, TN 38120
eembry@saigcompany.com
901.526.3100
Director
Jeb Fields, SIOR, CCIM
Commercial Advisors
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 300
Memphis, TN 38117
jfields@commadv.com
901.366.6070
Director
J. Max Hamidi, BPOR, CCIM, e-PRO, GRI
Sperry CGA The Magellan Group
9103 Farmoor Rd.
Memphis, TN 38139
max@ccim.net
901.290.1185
Director
Ron Riley
Colliers Management Services
6363 Poplar Ave., Ste. 400
Memphis, TN 38120
ron.riley@colliers.com
901.375.4800
Director
Alex Stringfellow
Colliers International
6000 Poplar Ave., Ste 201
Memphis, TN 38119
alex.stringfellow@colliers.com
901.375.4800
Director
Bob Turner
Southern Properties
150 Timber Creek Dr. #9
Cordova, TN 38018
bturner@southernprop.net
901.755.7708
Director
Brian Whaley
CBRE
2620 Thousand Oaks Blvd., 4000
Memphis, TN 38118
brian.whaley@cbre.com
901.528.1000
Director Liaison
Bryan Evans, CCIM
NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #400
Memphis, TN 38120
901.526.3100
bevans@saigcompany.com
MAAR Commercial Council Staff Liaison
Ken Scroggs
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
6393 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
ken.scroggs@maar.org
901.818.2423

What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks