The Voice for Local Real Estate


This calendar includes all upcoming courses, events, meetings and chapter events.

 
Sort courses & events by using the drop down menu below, or view the full calendar by scrolling through to the bottom of this page. Contact Professional Development Director O'Hara Keszler, 901.818.2421 for more information about courses. Scroll to the bottom of this page for the course cancellation policy.

Monday, October 15 to Wednesday, December 31
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 9:00am - Noon MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Closing: From Start to Finish 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Memphis MBA October Luncheon 11:30am - 1:00pm The Great Hall & Conference Center
Everything REALTORS® Need to Know about Conventional Loans 11:30am - 1:30pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, October 22
Name Time Location
Paragon Advanced 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Learning by the Lake: 2018 Education Conference 8:30am - 4:30pm FedEx Event Center
Thursday, October 25
Name Time Location
CMA Quick & Enhanced 2:00pm - 4:00pm Corner Conference Room
Friday, October 26
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 6:00pm - 9:00pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, October 29
Name Time Location
'17-'18 TREC Core Course 9:00am - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, October 30
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Everything REALTORS® Need to Know about VA Loans 11:30am - 1:30pm MAAR Education Center
Thursday, November 1
Name Time Location
Contacts & Auto Nofitications 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Monday, November 5
Name Time Location
Paragon Essentials 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Contracts 101 1:00pm - 5:00pm MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, November 6
Name Time Location
New Member Tune-Up 2:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, November 7
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Thursday, November 8
Name Time Location
2018 Forms Broker Forum Live Stream 10:00am - 1:00pm MAAR Education Center
Benevolent Fund All-American Bingo 5:00pm - 7:00pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, November 9
Name Time Location
Transaction Desk Basics 9:00am - Noon MAAR Education Center
Transaction Desk Advanced 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, November 12
Name Time Location
'17-'18 TREC Core Course 9:00am - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Paragon Advanced 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Everything REALTORS® Need to Know about FHA Loans 11:30am - 2:00pm MAAR Education Center
Thursday, November 15
Name Time Location
Fair & Affordable Housing Vision Board Party 3:00pm - 5:00pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Foundation Repair Science 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Code of Ethics 6:00pm - 9:00pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, November 19
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 9:00am - Noon MAAR Education Center
Thursday, November 22
Name Time Location
MAAR Office Closed All-day Event MAAR Office
Friday, November 23
Name Time Location
MAAR Office Closed All-day Event MAAR Office
Wednesday, November 28
Name Time Location
CMA Quick & Enhanced 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Dry Basement Science 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, November 30
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 9:00am - Noon MAAR Education Center
Monday, December 3
Name Time Location
Paragon Essentials 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Code of Ethics 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, December 4
Name Time Location
Home Warranty: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly 1:00pm - 3:00pm MAAR Education Center
Thursday, December 6
Name Time Location
Real Estate Safety Matters 1:45pm - 2:45pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, December 7
Name Time Location
'17-'18 TREC Core Course 9:00am - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, December 11
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Paragon Advanced 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Thursday, December 13
Name Time Location
Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR®) Designation — Day 1 8:30am - 5:30pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, December 14
Name Time Location
Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR®) Designation — Day 2 8:30am - 5:30pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, December 17
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 9:00am - Noon MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Honors & Awards Luncheon 11:00am - 1:00pm Temple Israel
Thursday, December 20
Name Time Location
CMA Quick & Enhanced 9:00am - 11:00am MAAR Education Center
Code of Ethics 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, December 24
Name Time Location
MAAR Office Closed All-day Event MAAR Office
Tuesday, December 25
Name Time Location
MAAR Office Closed All-day Event MAAR Office
Thursday, December 27
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, February 11
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 1 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, February 12
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 2 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, February 13
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 3 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Thursday, February 14
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 4 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, February 15
Name Time Location
Broker Exam Crash Course 8:30am - 4:30pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, September 23
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 1 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, September 24
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 2 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 3 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Thursday, September 26
Name Time Location
Broker Management Course — Day 4 8:30am - 3:45pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, September 27
Name Time Location
Broker Exam Crash Course 8:30am - 4:30pm MAAR Education Center

Course Cancellation Policy

Registrants may cancel a course anytime prior to the beginning of the course and receive a full refund. If the registrant fails to cancel prior to the beginning of the course, no refund will be issued, but they may transfer the funds within 5 business days to a course of equal value. In the case of a free course, registrants who fail to cancel prior to the beginning of the course will be charged a $15 fee. Cancel via phone by calling 901.685.2100, via fax by calling 901.761.4003 or send an e-mail to the Education Manager, O'Hara Keszler.

ADA Compliance & Accessibility Services
In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, MAAR will make available to disabled members disability-related modifications or accommodations. If you have any disabilities which require special accommodations, please notify MAAR Education Manager O'Hara Keszler, 901.818.2421. Prior notification will ensure that the appropriate accommodations can be met, but MAAR will work to accommodate disabled members regardless of when accessibility services are requested.

What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks