The Voice for Local Real Estate


This calendar includes all upcoming courses, events, meetings and chapter events.

 
Sort courses & events by using the drop down menu below, or view the full calendar by scrolling through to the bottom of this page. Contact Professional Development Manager O'Hara Keszler, 901.818.2421 for more information about courses. Scroll to the bottom of this page for the course cancellation policy.

Sunday, November 19 to Wednesday, December 31
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
A Fungus Amungus 1:00pm - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, November 22
Name Time Location
MAAR Office Closed 1:00pm - 5:00pm MAAR Office
Thursday, November 23
Name Time Location
MAAR Office Closed All-day Event MAAR Office
Friday, November 24
Name Time Location
MAAR Office Closed All-day Event MAAR Office
Tuesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Intro to Property Management 1:00pm - 5:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Real Estate Investing: Build Wealth Representing Investors & Becoming One Yourself 8:30am - 5:30pm MAAR Education Center
Thursday, November 30
Name Time Location
CRS 120: Converting Leads into Closings 8:30am - 5:00pm MAAR Education Center
YPN Memphis Holiday Party 6:00pm - 9:00pm Tree Tops at International Paper Tower 3
Friday, December 1
Name Time Location
MMDC Holiday Party 7:00pm - 10:00pm Shelby Farms
Monday, December 4
Name Time Location
Managing Single Family Homes and Small Investment Properties 8:30am - 5:00pm MAAR Education Center
Tuesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Real Estate Safety Matters 2:00pm - 3:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, December 6
Name Time Location
Collab Center: Start to Finish 11:00am - 12:30pm MAAR Computer Lab
MMDC Board of Governors 11:30am - 1:00pm MAAR Conference Room
Thursday, December 7
Name Time Location
Code of Ethics 9:00am - Noon MAAR Education Center
Commercial Council Holiday Party 4:30pm - 6:30pm MAAR Education Center
Monday, December 11
Name Time Location
CMA Quick & Enhanced 10:00am - 11:30am MAAR Computer Lab
Wednesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Honors & Awards Luncheon 11:00am - 1:00pm Esplanade Memphis
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
WCR Awards & Installation Brunch 10:30am - 12:30pm The Tower Room
Paragon Essentials 1:00pm - 3:00pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
'17-'18 TREC Core Course 9:00am - 4:00pm MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, December 20
Name Time Location
Paragon Advanced 10:00am - Noon MAAR Education Center
Wednesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Paragon Essentials 1:00pm - 3:00pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, January 12
Name Time Location
MAAR Installation & Reception 6:00pm - 9:00pm The University Club
Thursday, January 18
Name Time Location
Paragon Advanced 1:00pm - 3:00pm MAAR Education Center
Friday, February 16
Name Time Location
MMDC Awards Gala 6:00pm - 10:00pm The Guest House at Graceland
Thursday, February 22
Name Time Location
2018 Commercial Property Forecast Summit 2:00pm - 5:00pm TBD
Thursday, April 5
Name Time Location
Pinnacle Awards 5:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Thursday, May 3
Name Time Location
MMDC Election Party 4:00pm - 7:00pm MAAR Education Center

Course Cancellation Policy

Registrants may cancel a course anytime prior to the beginning of the course and receive a full refund. If the registrant fails to cancel prior to the beginning of the course, no refund will be issued, but they may transfer the funds within 5 business days to a course of equal value. In the case of a free course, registrants who fail to cancel prior to the beginning of the course will be charged a $15 fee. Cancel via phone by calling 901.685.2100, via fax by calling 901.761.4003 or send an e-mail to the Education Manager, O'Hara Keszler.

ADA Compliance & Accessibility Services
In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, MAAR will make available to disabled members disability-related modifications or accommodations. If you have any disabilities which require special accommodations, please notify MAAR Education Manager O'Hara Keszler, 901.818.2421. Prior notification will ensure that the appropriate accommodations can be met, but MAAR will work to accommodate disabled members regardless of when accessibility services are requested.

What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks