The Voice for Local Real Estate


2018 Board of Directors

President
Lauren Harkins Wiuff, CRS, SRES, SRS
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #100
Memphis, TN 38120
901.682.1868
lharkinswiuff@marx-bensdorf.com
President-Elect
Lee McWaters, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI
McWaters & Associates
2851 Stage Village Cv., Ste. 2
Bartlett, TN 38134
901.372.6611
lee@mcwatersrealtors.com
Vice President
Bill Stewart, BPOR
RE/MAX Real Estate Experts
1930 Exeter Rd.
Germantown, TN 38138
901.685.6000
billstewart@remax.net
 
MLS Director & Interim AE
Nick Jones, CMLX1
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
901.685.2100
nick.jones@maar.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Kathryn Garland, ABR, CRS, SRS, AHWD
Garland Company Real Estate
5050 Poplar Ave., Ste. 2421
Memphis, TN 38157
901.527.7779
kathryn@garlandcompany.com
Director
Jeff Burress, ABR, CRS, GRI, SFR
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
585 S. Perkins Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
901.766.9004
jburress@crye-leike.com
Director
Nancy Cunningham, SRS, CRS
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury
968 Civic Center Dr., Ste. 103
Memphis, TN 38017
901.259.8500
cunningham@collins-maury.com
Director
Loura Edmondson, GRI, CRS
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
585 S. Perkins Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
901.766.9004
ledmondson@crye-leike.com
Director
Bryan Evans, CCIM
NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #400
Memphis, TN 38120
901.526.3100
bevans@saigcompany.com
Director
Eric Fuhrman, CCIM
Crye-Leike Commercial
6525 N. Quail Hollow Rd. #401
Memphis, TN 38120
901.758.5670
eric.fuhrman@crye-leike.com
Director
Keith Gilliam, AHWD, GRI
Weichert, REALTORS®-BenchMark
3263 E. Sarazens Cir.
Memphis, TN 38125
901.202.2000
kgilliam@benchmarkrealtor.com
Director
Amanda Lott, SRS, ABR, CRS, GREEN, E-PRO
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
1715 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
901.276.8800
amanda@thelottteam.com
Director
Cheryl Muhammad, RENE, SRS, ABR, BPOR, CRB, CRS, GRI
Assured Real Estate Services
5507 Winchester Rd., Ste. 12
Memphis, TN 38115
901.590.1527
cheryl@assuredrealestate.info
Director
Grace Uhlhorn, ABR, RENE, CRS, GRI, SRS
Keller Williams Realty
930 S. White Station Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
901.261.7900
gracesellsmemphis@gmail.com

What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks