The Voice for Local Real Estate


Affiliate Council

2018 Board of Directors

Promotes and supports the real estate community through education efforts, events and ongoing partnerships with the MAAR Benevolent Fund and the Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®. All recommendations are subject to the approval of the Board of Directors.

President
Andrew O'Fee
Crump Mortgage
684 W. Brookhaven Cir.
Memphis, TN 38117
andrew@crumpmortgage.com
901.259.4663

President-Elect
Lauren Hahs Gilchrist
Shelter Insurace, Hahs Agency
2568 Yester Oaks Dr.
Memphis, TN 38134
lauren@gilchrist.org
901.377.7270

Treasurer
Dane Williams
Shoemaker Financial Advisors
2176 West St., Ste. 100
Germantown, TN 38138
dwilliams@shoemakerfinancial.com
901.757.5757

Secretary
Lauren Moreland
Memphis Title Company
7518 Enterprise Ave.
Germantown, TN 38138
lauren@memphistitleco.com
901.759.3900

Past President
Jason Woods
Community Mortgage
142 Timber Creek Dr.
Cordova, TN 38018
jason@communitymtg.com
901.759.4400

Director
Laura Mason
Harkavy Shainberg Kaplan Dunst
6060 Poplar Avenue, Suite #140
Memphis, TN 38119
lmason@harkavyshainberg.com
901.866.5339

Director
Lindsey Signaigo
Triumph Mortage
5904 Ridgeway Center Parkway
Memphis, TN 38120
lindsey.signaigo@triumphmortgage.com
901.844.4663

 

Staff Support | Professional Development Director O'Hara Keszler, 901.818.2421