The Voice for Local Real Estate


Your Association Staff

Need help finding a topic for your next Sales Meeting? We've got your back! Check out this list of Sales Meeting Topics the staff is ready to present at your office!


Executive

Melanie Blakeney, RCE
CEO
901.818.2428  |  melanie.blakeney@maar.org

» Staff & Board of Directors oversight; Committee coordination; Professional Standards; Grievance


Executive Support & MAAR Benevolent Fund

Carolyn Spikner
Benevolent Fund & Executive Support Manager
901.818.2412  |  carolyn.spikner@maar.org

» Supports Executive Vice President/CEO; MAAR Benevolent Fund Corporation Manager

Kaitlin O'Malley
MAAR Administrative Support Coordinator
901.818.2433  |  kaitlin.omalley@maar.org

» Office administrative support; events support


Governmental Affairs & Professional Standards

Ken Scroggs
Governmental Affairs & Industry Relations Director
901.818.2423  |  ken.scroggs@maar.org

» Legislation; RPAC; MAAR Commercial Council; Grievance; Industry Practices & Procedures; staff liaison to SIOR, CCIM, IREM and RLI


Events

Elizabeth Ennis
MAAR Events Coordinator
901.818.2435  |  elizabeth.ennis@maar.org

» Special events; Fair & Affordable Housing Committee and Cultural Diversity Committee support; WCR and YPN Memphis liaison


Education

O'Hara Keszler
Professional Development Manager
901.818.2421  |  o'hara.keszler@maar.org

» Education Foundation; course calendar; CE credits; designations; room reservations; Affiliate Council support; CRS chapter support


Member Services

Phyllis McKee
Membership Manager
901.818.2418  |  phyllis.mckee@maar.org

» New members & orientation; membership records & transfers

Karen Ganote
Member Services Associate
901.818.2422  |  karen.ganote@maar.org

» Front desk; store; SentriLock; member services

Denise McCormick
Member Services Associate
901.818.2400  |  denise.mccormick@maar.org

» Front desk; store; SentriLock; member services


MLS Support

Nick Jones, CMLX1
MLS Director
901.818.2414  |  nick.jones@maar.org

» Multiple Listing Service; MLS rules & regulations; data licensing; administrative support for Paragon, MAARdata, SentriLock, RETS, IDX, Syndication; vendor relationships; third party applications

Richard Ford
MLS & MAARdata Support
901.818.2436  |  richard.ford@maar.org

» Call-in technical support & training for Paragon, MAARdata, IDX Property Search, Syndication; MLS rules & regulations

Kaila Jackson
MLS & MAARdata Support
901.818.2430  |  kaila.jackson@maar.org

» MLS Member Training; call-in technical support & training for Paragon, MAARdata, IDX Property Search, Syndication; MLS rules & regulations

Todd Smith
MLS Training & Project Support Associate
901.818.2410  |  todd.smith@maar.org

» MLS training & support; MLS rules & regulations; Paragon class schedules & tutorials


MAARdata

Betty Chastain
MAARdata Manager
901.818.2446  |  betty.chastain@maar.org

» MAARdata; appraiser data

Kira McNeil
MAARdata & Communications Coordinator
901.818.2419  |  kira.mcneil@maar.org

» MAARdata; appraiser data; internal member communications; web site management; social media management; electronic correspondence and special member email bulletins


Accounting & Operations

Amanda Waggener, PHR
Accounting & Operations Manager
901.818.2437  |  amanda.waggener@maar.org

» Vendor maintenance; purchasing & contracting; banking maintenance 

Matt Pflumm
Billing Associate
901.818.2420  |  billing@maar.org

» Member billing


What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks