The Voice for Local Real Estate


2016 Education Foundation Trustees

President
Carmen Prince
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
13690 Highway 51 South
Atoka, TN 38004
carmen@carmenprince.com
901.840.1181
President-Elect
Scott Fields
KAIZEN Realty
2176 West St., Ste 200
Germantown, TN 38138
scott@fieldsofdreamhomes.com
901.221.4041
Treasurer
Paige Michael
RE/MAX Real Estate Experts, LLC
1930 Exeter Road
Germantown, TN 38138
paigeing@gmail.com
901.685.6000
Trustee
M. Scott Bettis
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
6525 Quail Hollow, Ste. 410
Memphis, TN 38120
scott.bettis@crye-leike.com
901.271.7077
Trustee
Ryan Byrne
Byrne & Associates, PLLC
1326 Hardwood Trail, Ste 201
Cordova, TN 38016
ryanbyrne@byrne-firm.com
901.737.2911
Trustee
Greg Glosson
Fast Track Realty, LLC
1045 South Yates
Memphis, TN 38119
greg.glosson@comcast.net
901.550.3633
Trustee
Regina Hubbard
Fast Track Realty, LLC
1045 South Yates
Memphis, TN 38119
reginahubbard4@hotmail.com
901.767.8770
Trustee
JoAnn Hughes
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
9943 Hwy 64
Arlington, TN 38002
joann@yourmemphisagent.com
901.260.4780
Trustee
Verna Littleton
KAIZEN Realty, LLC
2176 West St., Ste. 200
Germantown, TN 38138
vlittleton1@aol.com
901.221.4041
Trustee
Wendy McNeil
Keller Williams Realty
3860 Forest Hill Irene, #105
Germantown, TN 38125
wendycmcneil@gmail.com
901.218.3753
Trustee
Isaac Northern
Northern, Inc.
62 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
inorther@bellsouth.net
901.526.7155
Trustee
Greg Renfrow
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #1000
Memphis, TN 38120
gregrenfrow@gmail.com
901.682.1868
Trustee of Council
Ron Poe
The Poe Firm, P.C.
7842 Farmington Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38138
rpoe@poefirm.com
901.758.8200
Honorary Trustee
Martin Edwards Jr.
Edwards Investments
113 Harbor Town Square #203
Memphis, TN 38103
medwards@realtors.org
901.322.7223
BOD Liaison
Lee McWaters
McWaters & Associates
2851 Stage Village Cv., Ste. 2
Bartlett, TN 38134
lee@mcwatersrealtors.com
901.372.6611
MAAR Professional Development Manager
O'Hara Keszler
MAAR Education Manager
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
o'hara.keszler@maar.org
901.818.2421

 

 


What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks