The Voice for Local Real Estate


2017 Board of Directors

President
Tommie Criswell, SRS, CRB, CRS, GRI, ABR, AHWD, LTG, PMN
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
585 S. Perkins Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
901.766.9004
tommie@crye-leike.com
President-Elect
Lauren Harkins Wiuff, CRS, SRES, SRS
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #100
Memphis, TN 38120
901.682.1862
lharkinswiuff@marx-bensdorf.com
Vice President
Lee McWaters, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI
McWaters & Associates
2851 Stage Village Cv., Ste. 2
Bartlett, TN 38134
901.372.6611
lee@mcwatersrealtors.com
CEO/Executive Vice Preisdent
Melanie Blakeney, RCE
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
901.685.2100
melanie.blakeney@maar.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Kent Anderson, ABR, CRS
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
3030 Forest Hill-Irene Rd.
Germantown, TN 38138
901.757.2500
kent@kentanderson.net
Director
Jeff Burress, ABR, CRS, GRI, SFR
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
585 S. Perkins Rd.
Memphis, TN 38117
901.766.9004
jburress@crye-leike.com
Director
Nancy Cunningham, SRS, CRS
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury
968 Civic Center Dr., Ste. 103
Memphis, TN 38017
901.259.8500
cunningham@collins-maury.com
Director
Bryan Evans, CCIM
NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #400
Memphis, TN 38120
901.526.3100
bevans@saigcompany.com
Director
Kathryn Garland, ABR, CRS, SRS, AHWD
Garland Company Real Estate
5050 Poplar Ave., Ste. 2421
Memphis, TN 38157
901.527.7779
kathryn@garlandcompany.com
Director
Brenda Hampton, CRS, ABR, AHWD, PMN
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
3565 Ridge Meadow Pkwy
Memphis, TN 38115
901.794.9925
brendahampton@crye-leike.com
Director
Mark Jenkins, SIOR, CCIM
Commercial Advisors Asset Services
5101 Wheelis Dr., Ste. 320
Memphis, TN 38117
901.683.0808
mjenkins@commadv.com
Director
Cheryl Muhammad, RENE, SRS, ABR, BPOR, CRB, CRS, GRI
Assured Real Estate Services
5507 Winchester Rd., Ste. 12
Memphis, TN 38115
901.590.1527
cheryl@assuredrealestate.info
Director
Bill Stewart, BPOR
RE/MAX Real Estate Experts
1930 Exeter Rd.
Germantown, TN 38138
901.685.6000
billstewart@remax.net
Director
Sally Summerlin, ABR, BPOR, AHWD, SFR
Summerlin & Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 382472
Germantown, TN 38183
901.481.9335
summerlins@att.net

What's Coming Up


Connect with Us!

facebook twitter instagram yelp
google+ youtube flickr linkedin
rss lightbulb-question-marks